Skip to content

Project Team

To contact the project team, send an email to or call Melissa Osborn at 907-374-0275.

Key members of the project team include:


Melissa Osborn, A.A.E., ACE, Alaska Aviation Manager

Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities

Melanie Nichols, Project Manager

Jessica Wuttke-Campoamor, C.M., Aviation and Programs Planning Manager